Log in Register

Login to your account

Don't have an account yet? Register now!
Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *

PP Khanna elected as ADTOI President for second term

  • 16 August 2018

PP Khanna has been re-elected as the President of Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India (ADTOI) at the recently held elections for the term 2018-20. The ADTOI Office Bearers for the term 2018-20 includes; Rajesh Arya has been elected as the Vice President, Chetan Gupta as the General Secretary, Dalip Gupta as Treasurer while Anil Kr. Rajput has been elected as Joint Secretary.

The Executive Committee of ADTOI will comprise of Rajesh Sobti, Ekta Watts, Manoj Varshney, Neetish Gupta, Siddharth Jain, Ved Khanna, Ashish Chander Sehgal and Vishal Bhatia.

ADTOI is a national body of domestic tour operators, constituted in 1996 with the express purpose of consolidating the efforts of all those tour operators who are actively engaged in the promotion of "Domestic Tourism" in the country.

Harbans Singh, retd. Secretary, Election Commission of India was appointed as the returning officer to hold free and fair elections.

Login to post comments



UBM Travel Portfolio

  • slider-logo3.png
  • slider-logo2.png
  • slider-logo1.png
  • slider-logo4.png

Social Followers

  1. Events
  2. Webinars

SATTE - South Asia's Leading Travel Show

From: 16 Jan 2019 To: 18 Jan 2019
  • The West Coast Canada and the Rockies and win a trip to Canada
    Date : 01st November 2018
  • East Coast of Canada and Introduction to the Canada Specialist Program
    Date : 10th October 2018
Webinar Archives
  1. Appointment