Log in Register

Login to your account

Don't have an account yet? Register now!
Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *

Sunil Kumar re-elected as President of TAAI

  • 29 November 2017

Sunil Kumar is re-elected as President of the Travel Agents Association of India for 2017-19. Kumar garnered 275 votes compared to other contenders for the post Marzban Antia and Harmandeep Singh Anand who secured 171 and 162 votes respectively.

Sanjay Narula has been elected as Vice President and Jyoti Mayal is the new Honorary Secretary General. Imtiaz Qureshi is elected as Treasurer for 2017-19.

 The new Managing Committee of the TAAI includes Rajan Sehgal, Anil Kumar, Gurmeet Singh Vij, Bhagwan Ramnani, S. Saravanan, Anoop Kanuga (296 votes) and Devaki Thiyagarajan.

Login to post comments



UBM Travel Portfolio

  • slider-logo2.png
  • slider-logo1.png
  • slider-logo4.png
  • slider-logo3.png

  1. Events
  2. Webinars

SATTE - South Asia's Leading Travel Show

From: 16 Jan 2019 To: 18 Jan 2019
Webinar Archives
  1. Appointment